KANGU-WHO?

Data-driven strategies with a human approach

A digital agency with methods before algorithms


Our agency strongly believes in positive energy, community and learning every single day. Though our digital marketing strategies are data-driven and backed by over 10 years in the industry, our approach remains human. We don't believe in competing with others - we compete with ourselves while building strong, long-lasting relationships in the process. Working with us means that your digital marketing team will be comprised of talented, pragmatic artists and programmers who have your vision in mind and their hearts set on realizing your goals.

Planipret - Web Development Example
SEO & SEM - Analytics Exampl

Tangible guidance


From our creators and programmers to our managers and agency director, you will be working with a team that is knowledgeable, experienced, and always ready to listen. Your trust in us and your digital marketing project is something we never take for granted. We are blessed to be doing something we love, which translates to a down to earth, stress-free customer service experience. Our aim is to be transparent with you in order to bring forth your vision, producing results that exceed your expectations.

Mindfulness


We are proud of our team, our work ethic and the goals we’ve achieved over the years, but our reputation doesn’t come before your results. In the end, it’s all about you and the positive effects we bring to your business, its visibility and the overall betterment of your brand. We will ask many questions and expect to be asked many in return, achieving the ideal combination of efficiency and long-term, steady growth. Though we are confident and qualified leaders, listening to suggestions from our clients is a must. Your insights and experiences are intrinsic to understanding your target audience, getting a solid grasp on your industry and ultimately, achieving stellar end results.

Android & iOS Development - Flixi Example

QUI NOUS SOMMES

Stratégies basées sur les données avec une approche humaine

Une agence digitale avec des méthodes avant algorithmes


Notre agence croit fermement en l'énergie positive, la communauté et l'apprentissage chaque jour. Bien que nos stratégies de marketing numérique reposent sur des données et s'appuient sur plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le secteur, notre approche reste humaine. Nous ne croyons pas en la concurrence avec les autres - nous sommes en concurrence avec nous-mêmes tout en construisant des relations solides et durables. Travailler avec nous signifie que votre équipe de marketing numérique sera composée d’artistes et de programmeurs talentueux et pragmatiques qui ont votre vision en tête et qui sont déterminés à réaliser vos objectifs.

Planipret - Web Development Example
SEO & SEM - Analytics Exampl

Orientation Tangible


De nos créateurs et programmeurs à nos gestionnaires et directeurs d'agence, vous travaillerez avec une équipe compétente, expérimentée et toujours à l'écoute. Votre confiance en nous pour votre projet de marketing numérique est une chose que nous ne prenons jamais pour acquis. Nous sommes chanceux de faire quelque chose que nous aimons, ce qui se traduit par une expérience de service à la clientèle simple et réaliste. Notre objectif est d'être transparent avec vous afin de concrétiser votre vision et de produire des résultats au-delà de vos attentes.

Pleine Conscience


Nous sommes fiers de notre équipe, de notre éthique de travail et des objectifs que nous avons atteints au fil des ans, mais notre réputation ne viens pas avant vos résultats. En bout de ligne, tout dépend de vous et des effets positifs que nous apportons à votre entreprise, à sa visibilité et à l'amélioration globale que nous portons envers votre identitée. Nous poserons de nombreuses questions et nous nous attendons à en recevoir en retour, pour réaliser une croissance soutenue à long terme. Bien que nous soyons des leaders confiants et qualifiés, il est indispensable d’écouter les suggestions de nos clients. Vos points de vue et vos expériences sont essentiels à la compréhension de votre public cible, à une compréhension solide de votre secteur et, ultimement, à l'obtention de résultats finaux excellents.

Android & iOS Development - Flixi Example