WHAT WE DO

Your 360 solution to digital marketing

Digital Development Platforms & Certifications

Kanguru Digital Agency is proud to bring your digital projects to life by using the following development platforms. We are also Google Ads and Analytics certified, offering expert SEO & SEM services in Montreal to all our clients.

PCI DSS Compliant
Amazon Web Services
Google AI
Android App Development
iOS Development

Custom Web Development & Design


With the wealth of information available to us these days and as countless opinions become a messy hum of voices in our heads, we strongly believe in having a clear mindbefore we develop a unique strategy for your custom website. After all, strategic planning with a clouded mind has never resulted in great achievements. We will sit down with you, taking the necessary time to gain a clear focus and begin brainstorming a unique online strategy that will exceed your expectations. Getting to know you, as well as your needs, is intrinsic to our development of a beautiful, custom website that will be both effective and user-friendly. Our web development team will focus on delivering ideal solutions that will take your business to the next level, on every level.

Planipret - Web Development Example
SEO & SEM - Analytics Exampl

SEO


With 90% of consumers looking for products and services online and a staggering 71% of businesses consider Search Engine Marketing their top priority, it's no wonder that more and more companies are deploying SEO campaigns. Page loading times, internal and external linking, mobile responsiveness, keyword usage and optimized content writing (among many other factors) can all affect how search engines rank your website. Our team will implement and manage the right SEO strategy for you while staying on budget, and delivering solid results.

SEM


Search Engine Marketing (SEM) is an ideal way to get great results fast, and it partners perfectly with your SEO campaign. Reaching your target audience, location and getting in front of your key demographics quickly and efficiently, makes deploying an SEM campaign very appealing. Whether you decide to launch a PPC (pay-per-click) campaign through Google or other platforms, Kanguru Digital Agency will make sure to consistently optimize your online marketing efforts, using data-driven processes and our many years of experience.

Android & iOS Development - Flixi Example
SEO & SEM - Analytics Exampl

App Development


Our software development team is dedicated to creating quality software and mobile applications. Every project we undertake is a new opportunity for us to achieve new heights and deliver a stellar product. We understand the very competitive world our clients live in and that deploying successful software integrations can make a major difference in their bottom lines. We go by our motto of “methods before algorithms” which makes our process more efficient, and stays true to our clients’ needs and expectations.

Want to work with us?
Your project is very important to us.
Kanguru Digital Agency
The Spirit Of Creation
6750 de l'Esplanade Suite 330 Montreal, Quebec H2V 4M1 (Get Directions)
514-788-1315

NOS SERVICES

Votre solution 360 pour le marketing numérique

Certifications & Plateformes de Développement

Kanguru est fière de souffler vie à vos projets! Nous employons une grandes quantitées de logiciels et technologies pour réaliser vos projets avec les solutions les plus efficaces pour vos besoins. De plus, nous sommes certifiés avec Google Ads et Analytics pour offrir un service de marketing et reférencement à tous nos clients à Montréal.

PCI DSS Compliant
Amazon Web Services
Google AI
Android App Development
iOS Development

Développement et Conception Web Personnalisés


Compte tenu de la richesse des informations dont nous disposons ces jours-ci et des innombrables opinions qui se bousculent dans la tête, nous croyons fermement qu’il faut avoir l'esprit clair avant de développer une stratégie unique pour votre site Web personnalisé. Après tout, la planification stratégique avec un esprit brouillé n'a jamais abouti à de grandes réalisations. Nous allons nous asseoir avec vous, en prenant le temps nécessaire pour bien définir votre objectif et commencer à réfléchir à une stratégie unique qui dépassera vos attentes. Apprendre à vous connaître ainsi que vos besoins, est une composante intégrale à la création d'un site Web personnalisé, qui sera à la fois efficace et convivial. Notre équipe de développement Web se concentrera sur les solutions idéales qui permettront à votre entreprise de passer au niveau supérieur, à tous les niveaux.

Planipret - Web Development Example
SEO & SEM - Analytics Exampl

Référencement (SEO)


Alors que 90% des consommateurs recherchent des produits et des services en ligne et que 71% des entreprises considèrent le marketing par moteur de recherche comme leur priorité absolue, il n’est pas étonnant que de plus en plus d’entreprises déploient des campagnes de référencement. Les temps de chargement des pages, les liens internes et externes, la réactivité mobile, l'utilisation de mots clés et la rédaction de contenu optimisée (parmi de nombreux autres facteurs) peuvent tous affecter le classement des sites Web par les moteurs de recherche. Notre équipe mettra en œuvre et gérera la stratégie de référencement qui vous convient le mieux tout en respectant votre budget et en obtenant des résultats concrets.

Marketing par Moteur de Recherche


Le marketing par moteur de recherche (SEM) est un moyen idéal d'obtenir rapidement d'excellents résultats. Il s'associe parfaitement à votre campagne de référencement. Atteindre votre public cible, votre emplacement et vous rapprocher rapidement et efficacement de vos démographiques clés rend le déploiement d'une campagne SEM très attrayant. Que vous décidiez de lancer une campagne PPC (pay-per-click) via Google ou d’autres plateformes, Kanguru - Agence Digital s’assurera d’optimiser de manière constante vos efforts de marketing en ligne, à l’aide de processus basés sur les données et de nos nombreuses années d’expérience.

Android & iOS Development - Flixi Example
SEO & SEM - Analytics Exampl

Développement d'Applications


Notre équipe de développement de logiciels est dédiée à la création de logiciels et d'applications mobiles de qualité. Chaque projet que nous entreprenons représente pour nous une nouvelle opportunité d’atteindre de nouveaux sommets et de fournir un produit exceptionnel. Nous comprenons que le monde dans lequel nos clients vies est très compétitif et que la réalisation de leurs logiciels à in impact important sur leurs entreprise. Nous avons pour devise «méthodes avant algorithmes», ce qui rend notre processus plus efficace et reste conforme aux besoins et aux attentes de nos clients.

Voulez-vous travailler avec nous?
Votre projet est très important pour nous.
Kanguru Digital Agency
l'Esprit de la Création
6750 de l'Esplanade Suite 330 Montréal, Québec H2V 4M1 (Get Directions)
514-788-1315