Emballage EDR

Wholesaler Of Eco-Friendly Bags

Client Website

Scope

Ecommerce / Landing Pages / Google Ads / SEO

Emballage EDR

Project
Overview.

Emballage EDR is a long standing wholesaler/distributor in Montreal, Quebec. Their primary offerings are eco-friendly shopping bags, kraft paper bags and food storage bags. They service some of the biggest grocery stores in the province. We were commissioned to develop and design a new website with ecommerce functionality, as well as launch their digital marketing campaign with both PPC (Google Ads) and SEO (Search Engine Optimization).

opencart
google-ads

The Challenge

Our challenge was to create a clean website with a user friendly experience, optimized to convert leads and sales. We also needed to make sure that the site was designed with proper SEO in mind, in this case with a national target, and also design conversion optimized landing pages for both SEO and Google Ads.

The Results.

$project['name'] Marketing Results
  • 80% Increase in leads
  • 65% increase in sales
  • 200% return on ad spend

Final Note

Our relationship with Emballages EDR continues to flourish and bring stellar results. We look forward to more success with increased website functionality and even better SEO/PPC results going forward.

close menu icon

Want to work with us?

Call us 514-788-1315 or write us a message!

Thank you for your message!

We will get back you soon.

Emballage EDR

Grossiste de Sacs Écologiques

Site Web Client

Sujets

Ecommerce / Landing Pages / Google Ads / SEO

Emballage EDR

Aperçu
du Projet.

Emballage EDR est un grossiste / distributeur depuis plusieurs années à Montréal, Québec. Leurs offres principales sont les sacs à provisions écologiques, les sacs en papier kraft et les sacs de conservation d'aliments. Ils fournissent certaines des plus grandes épiceries de la province. Nous avons été chargés de développer et de concevoir un nouveau site Web avec des fonctionnalités de commerce électronique, ainsi que de lancer leur campagne de marketing numérique avec à la fois PPC (Google Ads) et SEO (Optimisation Moteur de Recherche).

opencart
google-ads

Le Défi

Notre défi était de créer un site Web avec une expérience conviviale et optimisé pour convertir les prospects et les ventes. Nous devions également nous assurer que le site était conçu avec un bon référencement, dans ce cas avec une cible nationale, et également concevoir des pages de destination optimisées pour la conversion pour le référencement et Google Ads.

Les Résultats.

$project['name'] Marketing Results
  • 80% Augmentation des leads
  • 65% Augmentation des ventes
  • 200% Retour sur les dépenses publicitaires

Note Finale

Notre relation avec Emballages EDR continue de renforcer et d'apporter des résultats remarquables. Nous attendons plus de succès avec une fonctionnalité accrue du site Web et des résultats SEO / PPC encore meilleurs à venir.

close menu icon

Voulez-vous travailler avec nous?

Appelez-nous au 514-788-1315 ou écrivez-nous un message!

Merci pour votre message!

Nous vous recontacterons bientôt.