Digital
Marketing

Whether you have an online store, advertising your services or simply want to be seen, online marketing is inescapable and needs to be devoted to a skilled team. That’s why all our online marketing are deployed through our sister company, SEO Troop who will help bring you targeted, high-conversions traffic.

Search Engine
Optimization

SEO has long confused the minds of many and to be honest, it still does. Because of its elusive and vague nature (i.e. the Google algorithm), learning the SEO ropes is easier said than done. With our industry-leading tools, we curate the most accurate data, leading your SEO campaign to victory with great Montreal SEO.

  • Targeted Keyword
    Research
  • On/Off Site
    Optimization
  • Technical
    SEO
  • Local
    SEO
  • Link
    Building
  • Monthly Reporting
    & Data Tracking
Search Engine<br>Optimization

Search Engine
Marketing

The digital age is very young and with its exponential growth, we are seeing more and more people turn to ecommerce as their main business. It’s convenience paired with the power of Search Engine Optimization (SEO) & Pay-Per-Click (PPC) marketing make it a must if you want to succeed in today’s business landscape

  • Google
    Ads
  • Bing
    Ads
Search Engine<br>Marketing

Social Media
Marketing

Way back when, people used to turn to the Yellow Pages, the radio or placed their trust in TV ads when they were looking for services, buy products or simply wanted to shop around. Advertising on those platforms made sense because that’s where the attention was. Today, all eyes are on social media. Even our grandparents are one it! Social Media Marketing offers hyper-targeted visibility and can be a great addition to your existing online marketing efforts.

  • LinkedIn
    Ads
  • Instagram
    Ads
  • LinkedIn
    Ads
Social Media<br>Marketing
Search Engine<br>Optimization

Search Engine
Optimization

SEO has long confused the minds of many and to be honest, it still does. Because of its elusive and vague nature (i.e. the Google algorithm), learning the SEO ropes is easier said than done. With our industry-leading tools, we curate the most accurate data, leading your SEO campaign to victory with great Montreal SEO.

  • Targeted Keyword
    Research
  • On/Off Site
    Optimization
  • Technical
    SEO
  • Local
    SEO
  • Link
    Building
  • Monthly Reporting
    & Data Tracking
Search Engine<br>Marketing

Search Engine
Marketing

The digital age is very young and with its exponential growth, we are seeing more and more people turn to ecommerce as their main business. It’s convenience paired with the power of Search Engine Optimization (SEO) & Pay-Per-Click (PPC) marketing make it a must if you want to succeed in today’s business landscape

  • Google
    Ads
  • Bing
    Ads
Social Media<br>Marketing

Social Media
Marketing

Way back when, people used to turn to the Yellow Pages, the radio or placed their trust in TV ads when they were looking for services, buy products or simply wanted to shop around. Advertising on those platforms made sense because that’s where the attention was. Today, all eyes are on social media. Even our grandparents are one it! Social Media Marketing offers hyper-targeted visibility and can be a great addition to your existing online marketing efforts.

  • LinkedIn
    Ads
  • Instagram
    Ads
  • LinkedIn
    Ads

Featured

Project

Rapid Protective Equipement

Rapid Protective Equipement

PPE Ecommerce Store

Ecommerce / Web Design / User Experience

View Project

Taking your online presence to new heights

Our team works collaboratively to identify platform specific goals and strategies to deliver effective digital campaigns. We scope out your digital landscape to find meaningful insights to forge powerful connections between brands and prospects.

Have a project in mind?

Platforms &
Certifications.

Google Partner
Facebook Ads
Google Ads
Bing Ads
Google Analytics
close menu icon

Want to work with us?

Call us 514-788-1315 or write us a message!

Thank you for your message!

We will get back you soon.

Marketing
Numérique

Que vous ayez une boutique en ligne, que vous fassiez la promotion de vos services ou que vous souhaitiez simplement être vu, le marketing en ligne est incontournable et doit être consacré à une équipe qualifiée. C'est pourquoi tout notre marketing en ligne est déployé par notre compagnie soeur, SEO Troop, qui vous aidera à générer un trafic ciblé et à taux de conversion élevées.

Optimisation
Moteur de Recherche(SEO)

Le référencement a longtemps troublé l'esprit de beaucoup de nous de temps en temps. En raison de sa nature insaisissable (c'est-à-dire l'algorithme de Google), apprendre les ficelles du référencement est plus facile à dire qu'à faire. Avec nos outils, nous conservons les données les plus précises, menant votre campagne de référencement à la victoire.

  • Recherche de
    Mots-Clés Ciblés
  • Optimisation
    du site
  • SEO
    Technique
  • SEO
    Locale
  • Link
    Building
  • Rapports Mensuels
    et Suivi des Données
Optimisation<br>Moteur de Recherche(SEO)

Moteur de Recherche
et Marketing

L'ère numérique est très jeune et avec sa croissance exponentielle, nous voyons de plus en plus de gens se tourner vers le Ecommerce comme activité principale. Sa commodité, associée à la puissance de l’optimisation des moteurs de recherche (SEO) et du marketing Pay-Per-Click (PPC), en fait un incontournable si vous voulez réussir dans le paysage commercial d’aujourd’hui.

  • Publicités
    Google
  • Publicités
    Bing
Moteur de Recherche<br>et Marketing

Marketing des
Réseaux Sociaux

Il y a longtemps, les gens se tournaient vers les Pages Jaunes, la radio ou faisaient confiance aux publicités télévisées lorsqu'ils cherchaient des services, achetaient des produits ou voulaient simplement magasiner. La publicité sur ces plates-formes avait du sens, car c'est là que se trouvait l'attention. Aujourd'hui, tous les regards sont tournés vers les réseaux sociaux. Même nos grands-parents en font partie! Le marketing des médias sociaux offre une visibilité hyper-ciblée et peut être un excellent ajout à vos efforts de marketing en ligne existants.

  • Publicités
    LinkedIn
  • Publicités
    Instagram
  • Publicités
    LinkedIn
Marketing des<br> Réseaux Sociaux
Optimisation<br>Moteur de Recherche(SEO)

Optimisation
Moteur de Recherche(SEO)

Le référencement a longtemps troublé l'esprit de beaucoup de nous de temps en temps. En raison de sa nature insaisissable (c'est-à-dire l'algorithme de Google), apprendre les ficelles du référencement est plus facile à dire qu'à faire. Avec nos outils, nous conservons les données les plus précises, menant votre campagne de référencement à la victoire.

  • Recherche de
    Mots-Clés Ciblés
  • Optimisation
    du site
  • SEO
    Technique
  • SEO
    Locale
  • Link
    Building
  • Rapports Mensuels
    et Suivi des Données
Moteur de Recherche<br>et Marketing

Moteur de Recherche
et Marketing

L'ère numérique est très jeune et avec sa croissance exponentielle, nous voyons de plus en plus de gens se tourner vers le Ecommerce comme activité principale. Sa commodité, associée à la puissance de l’optimisation des moteurs de recherche (SEO) et du marketing Pay-Per-Click (PPC), en fait un incontournable si vous voulez réussir dans le paysage commercial d’aujourd’hui.

  • Publicités
    Google
  • Publicités
    Bing
Marketing des<br> Réseaux Sociaux

Marketing des
Réseaux Sociaux

Il y a longtemps, les gens se tournaient vers les Pages Jaunes, la radio ou faisaient confiance aux publicités télévisées lorsqu'ils cherchaient des services, achetaient des produits ou voulaient simplement magasiner. La publicité sur ces plates-formes avait du sens, car c'est là que se trouvait l'attention. Aujourd'hui, tous les regards sont tournés vers les réseaux sociaux. Même nos grands-parents en font partie! Le marketing des médias sociaux offre une visibilité hyper-ciblée et peut être un excellent ajout à vos efforts de marketing en ligne existants.

  • Publicités
    LinkedIn
  • Publicités
    Instagram
  • Publicités
    LinkedIn

Projet

En Vedette

Rapid Protective Equipement

Rapid Protective Equipement

Ecommerce EPI

Ecommerce / Design Web / UX

Voir le Projet

Élever votre présence en ligne vers de nouveaux sommets

Notre équipe travaille en collaboration pour identifier les objectifs et les stratégies spécifiques à la plateforme afin de proposer des campagnes numériques efficaces. Nous explorons votre paysage numérique pour trouver des informations significatives afin de forger des liens puissants entre les marques et les prospects.

Avez-vous un projet en tête?

Platformes et
Certifications.

Google Partner
Facebook Ads
Google Ads
Bing Ads
Google Analytics
close menu icon

Voulez-vous travailler avec nous?

Appelez-nous au 514-788-1315 ou écrivez-nous un message!

Merci pour votre message!

Nous vous recontacterons bientôt.