Web & Mobile
Development

Our developers have decades of experience in all web & mobile development applications, languages and platforms. From custom CRM’s, to scalable digital infrastructures, Kanguru has developed technologies for small, medium and large businesses alike.

Web
Development

When you choose to develop a custom website, the control over your design’s feel and functionality are truly limitless. From the programming language to cyber security, our team has all the knowledge to make your custom website vision come to life.

  • Wordpress
    Development
  • Web & Front-End
    Applications
  • Brand & Marketing
    Websites
  • CRM & ERP
    Development
  • Software & Platform
    Development
Web<br>Development

Ecommerce

The digital age is very young and with its exponential growth, we are seeing more and more people turn to ecommerce as their main business. It’s convenience paired with the power of Search Engine Optimization (SEO) & Pay-Per-Click (PPC) marketing make it a must if you want to succeed in today’s business landscape.

  • Open Cart
  • Shopify
  • WooCommerce
    (WordPress)
  • Magento
  • Webflow
Ecommerce

Mobile
Development

Mobile apps have just about taken over our daily lives. Whether you use them for productivity, leisure or simply as reminders for your daily tasks, living without them would be difficult. Our mobile app team has the expertise and knowledge to take your app from idea to reality.

  • iOS
    Applications
  • Android
    Applications
Mobile<br>Development

Cloud Hosting
& Infrastructure

Kanguru offers its own cloud infrastructure for website hosting and email services. Our servers feature high availability and full redundancy, along with data collection management and deployment. Our hosting and email packages prices are very competitive. Get in touch to find out more!

  • Email
    Hosting
  • Website
    Hosting
  • 10-Day Backup
    Retention
  • C-Panel Admin
    Portal Included
  • Digital Ocean, AWS,
    Google Cloud
Cloud Hosting<br>& Infrastructure
Web<br>Development

Web
Development

When you choose to develop a custom website, the control over your design’s feel and functionality are truly limitless. From the programming language to cyber security, our team has all the knowledge to make your custom website vision come to life.

  • Wordpress
    Development
  • Web & Front-End
    Applications
  • Brand & Marketing
    Websites
  • CRM & ERP
    Development
  • Software & Platform
    Development
Ecommerce

Ecommerce

The digital age is very young and with its exponential growth, we are seeing more and more people turn to ecommerce as their main business. It’s convenience paired with the power of Search Engine Optimization (SEO) & Pay-Per-Click (PPC) marketing make it a must if you want to succeed in today’s business landscape.

  • Open Cart
  • Shopify
  • WooCommerce
    (WordPress)
  • Magento
  • Webflow
Mobile<br>Development

Mobile
Development

Mobile apps have just about taken over our daily lives. Whether you use them for productivity, leisure or simply as reminders for your daily tasks, living without them would be difficult. Our mobile app team has the expertise and knowledge to take your app from idea to reality.

  • iOS
    Applications
  • Android
    Applications
Cloud Hosting<br>& Infrastructure

Cloud Hosting
& Infrastructure

Kanguru offers its own cloud infrastructure for website hosting and email services. Our servers feature high availability and full redundancy, along with data collection management and deployment. Our hosting and email packages prices are very competitive. Get in touch to find out more!

  • Email
    Hosting
  • Website
    Hosting
  • 10-Day Backup
    Retention
  • C-Panel Admin
    Portal Included
  • Digital Ocean, AWS,
    Google Cloud

Featured

Project

Motovan

Motovan

Powersports Ecommerce Store

Ecommerce / SEO / Google Ads / User Experience

View Project

Building Scalable & long term Solutions

We plan carefully, build quickly and adapt to changes to launch your project confidently. Our development team will create secure, scalable technologies for long-term value from your investment.

Have a project in mind?

Platforms &
Certifications.

Amazon Web Services
PCI Compliant
Google AI
Android Studio
Swift
Laravel
close menu icon

Want to work with us?

Call us 514-788-1315 or write us a message!

Thank you for your message!

We will get back you soon.

Développement
Web et Mobile

Nos développeurs ont des décennies d'expérience dans toutes les applications, langages et plates-formes de développement Web et Mobile. Des CRM personnalisés aux infrastructures numériques évolutives, Kanguru a développé des technologies pour les petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises.

Développement
Web

Lorsque vous choisissez de développer un site Web personnalisé, le contrôle de la convivialité et des fonctionnalités de votre conception est vraiment illimité. Du langage de programmation à la cybersécurité, notre équipe possède toutes les connaissances nécessaires pour donner vie à votre vision de site Web.

  • Développement
    Wordpress
  • Applications
    Web
  • Site Webs
    Marketing
  • Développement
    CRM et ERP
  • Logiciels et de
    Plates-formes
Développement<br>Web

Ecommerce

L'ère numérique est très jeune et avec sa croissance exponentielle, nous voyons de plus en plus de gens se tourner vers le commerce électronique comme activité principale. Sa commodité, associée à la puissance de l’optimisation des moteurs de recherche (SEO) et du marketing Pay-Per-Click (PPC), en fait un solution incontournable si vous voulez réussir dans le domaine commercial d’aujourd’hui.

  • Open Cart
  • Shopify
  • WooCommerce
    (WordPress)
  • Magento
  • Webflow
Ecommerce

Développement
Mobile

Les applications mobiles ont presque envahi notre vie quotidienne. Que vous les utilisiez pour la productivité, les loisirs ou simplement comme rappel pour vos tâches quotidiennes, vivre sans eux serait difficile. Notre équipe d'applications mobiles possède l'expertise et les connaissances nécessaires pour faire passer votre application de l'idée à la réalité.

  • Applications
    iOS
  • Applications
    Android
Développement<br>Mobile

Hébergement Cloud
et Infrastructure

Kanguru propose sa propre infrastructure cloud pour l'hébergement de sites Web et les services de messagerie. Nos serveurs offrent une haute disponibilité et une redondance complète, ainsi qu'une gestion et un déploiement de la collecte de données. Nos prix d'hébergement et de messagerie sont très compétitifs. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus!

  • Hébergement
    Courriels
  • Hébergement
    Site Webs
  • 10 jours Sauvegarde
    et Conservation
  • C-Panel
    Portail Inclus
  • Digital Ocean, AWS,
    Google Cloud
Hébergement Cloud<br>et Infrastructure
Développement<br>Web

Développement
Web

Lorsque vous choisissez de développer un site Web personnalisé, le contrôle de la convivialité et des fonctionnalités de votre conception est vraiment illimité. Du langage de programmation à la cybersécurité, notre équipe possède toutes les connaissances nécessaires pour donner vie à votre vision de site Web.

  • Développement
    Wordpress
  • Applications
    Web
  • Site Webs
    Marketing
  • Développement
    CRM et ERP
  • Logiciels et de
    Plates-formes
Ecommerce

Ecommerce

L'ère numérique est très jeune et avec sa croissance exponentielle, nous voyons de plus en plus de gens se tourner vers le commerce électronique comme activité principale. Sa commodité, associée à la puissance de l’optimisation des moteurs de recherche (SEO) et du marketing Pay-Per-Click (PPC), en fait un solution incontournable si vous voulez réussir dans le domaine commercial d’aujourd’hui.

  • Open Cart
  • Shopify
  • WooCommerce
    (WordPress)
  • Magento
  • Webflow
Développement<br>Mobile

Développement
Mobile

Les applications mobiles ont presque envahi notre vie quotidienne. Que vous les utilisiez pour la productivité, les loisirs ou simplement comme rappel pour vos tâches quotidiennes, vivre sans eux serait difficile. Notre équipe d'applications mobiles possède l'expertise et les connaissances nécessaires pour faire passer votre application de l'idée à la réalité.

  • Applications
    iOS
  • Applications
    Android
Hébergement Cloud<br>et Infrastructure

Hébergement Cloud
et Infrastructure

Kanguru propose sa propre infrastructure cloud pour l'hébergement de sites Web et les services de messagerie. Nos serveurs offrent une haute disponibilité et une redondance complète, ainsi qu'une gestion et un déploiement de la collecte de données. Nos prix d'hébergement et de messagerie sont très compétitifs. Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus!

  • Hébergement
    Courriels
  • Hébergement
    Site Webs
  • 10 jours Sauvegarde
    et Conservation
  • C-Panel
    Portail Inclus
  • Digital Ocean, AWS,
    Google Cloud

Projet

En Vedette

Motovan

Motovan

Ecommerce de Sports Motorisés

Ecommerce / SEO / Google Ads / UX

Voir le Projet

Créer des Solutions Évolutives et à Long Terme

Nous planifions soigneusement, construisons rapidement et nous nous adaptons aux changements pour lancer votre projet en toute confiance. Notre équipe de développement créera des technologies sécurisées et évolutives pour une valeur à long terme de votre investissement.

Avez-vous un projet en tête?

Platformes et
Certifications.

Amazon Web Services
PCI Compliant
Google AI
Android Studio
Swift
Laravel
close menu icon

Voulez-vous travailler avec nous?

Appelez-nous au 514-788-1315 ou écrivez-nous un message!

Merci pour votre message!

Nous vous recontacterons bientôt.