Flixi

Movie & TV Assistant Mobile App

Client Website

Scope

Mobile App / User Interface / User Experience

Flixi

Project
Overview.

The Flixi app was born in-house at Kanguru Digital Agency. Our team was focused on delivering a brand new, innovative experience to movie recommendation apps. This was no small feat and took a very large amount of research. The idea was to develop Flixi to be an AI-based movie and TV assistant, tracker and streaming recommendations app.

laravel
vuejs
cordova
mongodb

01

The
Challenge.

The biggest challenge was to offer an immense amount of movie and TV show data from around the globe, into a mobile app that was fun and easy to use. One of the other many challenges was to learn about our users and offer personalized recommendations based on their taste.

02

The
Approach.

Where other apps base their recommendations on what you’ve watched, we decided to base our recommendations on what people actually like! That meant developing an AI-based movie and TV assistant, tracker and streaming recommendations app.

03

The
Result.

Flixi surpassed expectations and became an all-in-one movie and TV show streaming app. It’s centralized viewing means you can watch all your favorite streaming services all in one place. Flixi also tracks where you left off, gives you notifications on when your favorite actors are releasing new movies or TV shows, and also lets you see what your family and friends are watching and liking.

Final Note

Enjoy a centralized, AI-driven streaming experience by downloading Flixi for iOS and Android today!

close menu icon

Want to work with us?

Call us 514-788-1315 or write us a message!

Thank you for your message!

We will get back you soon.

Flixi

Assistant Intelligent pour Émissions et Films

Site Web Client

Sujets

Application Mobile / UI / UX

Flixi

Aperçu
du Projet.

L'application Flixi est née chez Kanguru Agence Numérique. Notre équipe s'est concentrée sur la fourniture d'une toute nouvelle expérience innovante aux applications de recommandation de films et séries. Ce n'était pas une simple affaire et a nécessité de très nombreuses recherches. L'idée était de développer Flixi en tant qu'assistant de films et de émissions, application de suivi et de recommandations de streaming basé sur l'assistant intelligent.

laravel
vuejs
cordova
mongodb

01

Le
Défi.

Le plus grand défi était d'offrir une immense quantité de données de films et d'émissions de télévision du monde entier, dans une application mobile amusante et facile à utiliser. L'un des autres nombreux défis était de connaître nos utilisateurs et de proposer des recommandations personnalisées en fonction de leurs goûts.

02

L'Approche.

Là où d'autres applications basent leurs recommandations sur ce que vous avez regardé, nous avons décidé de baser nos recommandations sur ce que les gens aiment réellement! Cela impliquait de développer une application de recommandation de films et d'émissions basée sur l'IA, de suivi et de diffusion.

03

Le
Résultat.

Flixi est devenu une application de streaming de films et d'émissions de télévision tout-en-un. Grâce à la visualisation centralisée, vous pouvez regarder tous vos services de streaming préférés en un seul endroit. Flixi suit également où vous vous êtes arrêté, vous donne des notifications lorsque vos acteurs préférés publient de nouveaux films ou émissions de télévision, et vous permet également de voir ce que votre famille et vos amis regardent et aiment.

Note Finale

Profitez d'une expérience de streaming centralisée et basée sur l'IA en téléchargeant Flixi sur iOS et Android!

close menu icon

Voulez-vous travailler avec nous?

Appelez-nous au 514-788-1315 ou écrivez-nous un message!

Merci pour votre message!

Nous vous recontacterons bientôt.