Motovan

Powersports Ecommerce Store

Client Website

Scope

Ecommerce / SEO / Google Ads / User Experience

Motovan

Project
Overview.

Motovan’s website needed a complete overhaul and build an ecommerce platform that could handle large-scale inventory. The ask was simple: deliver the best powersports purchasing experience in the industry. In a competitive industry like powersports, your brand needs to stand out from the competition. Keeping that in mind, we set out to do just that by taking what consumers have come to expect, and pushing beyond it.

After launching the new website, it was then time for our digital marketing team to take over. Their goals were to increase website traffic and maximize potential for sales with a data-driven set of online marketing strategies.

opencart
google-ads

The Challenge

Motovan Corporation is a national distributor of all things powersports. This needed to be kept in mind because one of our biggest challenges was to build brand recognition and online sales, while being mindful of Motovan’s dealers.

The Results.

$project['name'] Marketing Results
  • 55% Increase in sales
  • 300% Return on total investment
  • 1.5X Traffic growing per quarter

Final Note

Motovan is one of Canada’s largest powersports suppliers and continues to grow. Our partnership with Motovan has been nothing short of stellar, as we look forward to facing more challenges and achieving new levels of success together.

close menu icon

Want to work with us?

Call us 514-788-1315 or write us a message!

Thank you for your message!

We will get back you soon.

Motovan

Ecommerce de Sports Motorisés

Site Web Client

Sujets

Ecommerce / SEO / Google Ads / UX

Motovan

Aperçu
du Projet.

Motovan avait besoin d'une refonte complète de leurs site Web et de créer une plate-forme de Ecommerce capable de gérer un inventaire à grande échelle. La demande était simple: offrir la meilleure expérience d'achat de sports motorisés de l'industrie. Dans un secteur concurrentiel comme les sports motorisés, votre marque doit se démarquer de la concurrence. Nous avons décidé de faire exactement cela en prenant ce à quoi les consommateurs s'attendent et en poussant au-delà.

Après le lancement du nouveau site Web, il était alors temps pour notre équipe de marketing numérique de prendre le relais. Leurs objectifs étaient d'augmenter le trafic sur le site Web et de maximiser le potentiel de vente avec un ensemble de stratégies de marketing en ligne basées sur les données.

opencart
google-ads

Le Défi

Motovan Corporation est un distributeur national de tout ce qui concerne les sports motorisés. Il fallait garder cela à l’esprit car l’un de nos plus grands défis était de renforcer la reconnaissance de la marque et les ventes en ligne, tout en étant attentif aux concessionnaires Motovan.

Les Résultats.

$project['name'] Marketing Results
  • 55% Augmentation des ventes
  • 300% Retour sur investissement
  • 1.5X Trafic en croissance par trimestre

Note Finale

Motovan est l\’un des plus importants fournisseurs de sports motorisés au Canada et continue de l'y être. Notre partenariat avec Motovan a été tout simplement exceptionnel, car nous sommes impatients de relever plus de défis et d'atteindre de nouveaux niveaux de succès ensemble.

close menu icon

Voulez-vous travailler avec nous?

Appelez-nous au 514-788-1315 ou écrivez-nous un message!

Merci pour votre message!

Nous vous recontacterons bientôt.