Planiprêt

ERP Web Application

Client Website

Scope

Web Application / User Interface / User Experience

Planiprêt

Project
Overview.

Planiprêt came to us with one of our biggest challenges to date: to develop a custom CRM / ERP, along with a website that would house microsites for all their mortgage brokers. We also needed to make sure that the custom software would be able to handle their day to day business needs, include commision allocation functionality and be versatile with room for growth.

laravel
codeigniter
amazonws

The Challenge

The biggest challenge in the project was foreseeing business needs across the custom software and website in the years to come, as well as programming the custom software in a way that was robust and adaptable to future additions, functionalities and overall growth.


The Result

As a result the Firm grew from 25 to over 175 brokers, we also increased there website traffic by 300% and as well an increase of 10X in company revenue.

Testimonial

We have been working with Kanguru Digital Agency since 2007. They were professional, knowledgeable and meticulous when developing and designing our ERP software from scratch. They remain diligent and dependable with ongoing efforts and maintenance, including our website, which includes micro-CRM's for each of our 175+ mortgage brokers. I highly recommend working with Kanguru Digital Agency!

Gilles Bouillon

Owner, CEO and Founder

Final Note

We are proud of our long standing partnership with Planipret which we continue to build on. The challenges we faced were unique and the challenges ahead will be no exception. We helped and witnessed Planipret become one of the biggest mortgage firms in Quebec.

close menu icon

Want to work with us?

Call us 514-788-1315 or write us a message!

Thank you for your message!

We will get back you soon.

Planiprêt

ERP Application Web

Site Web Client

Sujets

Application Web / UI / UX

Planiprêt

Aperçu
du Projet.

Planiprêt est venu nous voir avec l'un de nos plus gros défis à ce jour: développer un CRM / ERP personnalisé, ainsi qu'un site Internet qui hébergerait des microsites pour tous leurs courtiers en hypothèques. Nous devions également nous assurer que le logiciel personnalisé serait en mesure de répondre à leurs besoins commerciaux quotidiens, d'inclure une fonctionnalité d'allocation de commission et d'être polyvalent avec une marge de croissance.

laravel
codeigniter
amazonws

Le Défi

Le plus grand défi du projet était de prévoir les besoins commerciaux du logiciel personnalisé et du site Web dans les années à venir. Ainsi que de programmer le logiciel personnalisé d'une manière robuste et adaptable aux futurs ajouts, fonctionnalités et croissance globale.


Le Résultat

En conséquence, la firme est passé de 25 à plus de 175 courtiers, nous avons également augmenté le trafic du site Web de 300% et une augmentation de 10X dans les revenus de l'entreprise.

Témoignage

Nous travaillons avec Kanguru Digital Agency depuis 2007. Ils ont été professionnels, compétents et méticuleux lors du développement et de la conception de notre logiciel ERP à partir de zéro. Ils restent assidus et fiables avec des efforts et une maintenance continus, y compris notre site Web, qui inclut des micro-CRM pour chacun de nos 175 courtiers en hypothèques. Je recommande fortement de travailler avec Kanguru!

Gilles Bouillon

Propriétaire, PDG et Fondateur

Note Finale

Nous sommes fiers de notre partenariat avec Planipret sur lequel nous continuons de nous appuyer. Les défis auxquels nous avons été confrontés étaient uniques et les défis à venir ne feront pas exception. Nous avons aidé et vu Planipret devenir l'une des plus importantes firmes hypothécaires au Québec.

close menu icon

Voulez-vous travailler avec nous?

Appelez-nous au 514-788-1315 ou écrivez-nous un message!

Merci pour votre message!

Nous vous recontacterons bientôt.