Rapid Protective Equipement

PPE Ecommerce Store

Client Website

Scope

Ecommerce / Web Design / User Experience

Rapid Protective Equipement

Project
Overview.

In arguably one of the most challenging times facing our world, RPE came to us when they wanted to deploy an online store for their line of PPE equipment. They wanted a site that was very clean, modern and easy to use, with a user experience that was seamless. Their goal was to make the end user find and buy the personal protective equipment they needed quickly and efficiently.

opencart

The Challenge

One of the challenges was to break through the influx of ecommerce websites that had similar products. We needed to take a deep dive into the Canadian PPE market, assess its market (which was changing daily), and put forth an online strategy that brought targeted visibility and ultimately, high ecommerce conversion rates.


The Result

As a result we we're able to accomplish a 200% return on total investment for the company, also an increase in traffic by 1.5X month-to-month and a solidified spot as one of the industry’s best!

Final Note

Rapid Protective Equipment continues to achieve success online on a national level. We continue to work closely with them on adding more products to their site as well as overall additions in functionality.

close menu icon

Want to work with us?

Call us 514-788-1315 or write us a message!

Thank you for your message!

We will get back you soon.

Rapid Protective Equipement

Ecommerce EPI

Site Web Client

Sujets

Ecommerce / Design Web / UX

Rapid Protective Equipement

Aperçu
du Projet.

Dans probablement l'une des périodes les plus difficiles auxquelles notre monde est confronté, RPE est venu chez nous lorsqu'ils ont voulu déployer une boutique en ligne pour leur gamme d'équipements Équipement de Protection Individuelle (EPI). Ils voulaient un site très propre, moderne et facile à utiliser, avec une expérience utilisateur transparente. Leur objectif était de permettre à l'utilisateur de trouver et d'acheter rapidement et efficacement l'équipement de protection individuelle dont il avait besoin.

opencart

Le Défi

L'un des défis était de briser le complot de sites Web de commerce électronique proposant des produits similaires. Nous devions plonger profondément dans le marché canadien des EPI, évaluer son marché (qui changeait quotidiennement) et proposer une stratégie en ligne qui apportait une visibilité ciblée et des taux de conversion élevés dans le commerce électronique.


Le Résultat

En conséquence, nous sommes en mesure d’obtenir un retour sur investissement total de 200% pour l’entreprise, ainsi qu’une augmentation du trafic de 1.5 fois par mois et solidifié comme l'un des meilleurs de l'industrie!

Note Finale

L'équipement de protection rapide continue de réussir en ligne au niveau national. Nous continuons à travailler en collaboration avec eux pour ajouter plus de produits à leur site ainsi que des ajouts de fonctionnalités.

close menu icon

Voulez-vous travailler avec nous?

Appelez-nous au 514-788-1315 ou écrivez-nous un message!

Merci pour votre message!

Nous vous recontacterons bientôt.